yyfb

Sport

Sport

Due to the balance of its ingredients, Güssinger bottled water is the perfect companion for sports and leisure. Therefore, it reflects the philosophy of the company to promote health and thus to support selected sports or events.


THE ATHLETE
Consequent training, talent and the appropriate companion are the ingredients for a successful sports career. GUESSINGER mineral water accompanies young talents and already established athlete. Click here for more information about our protégées >>



THE EVENTS
Numerous of events are scheduled in the Austrian sports calendar under the sign of the Vita spring temple. Guessinger mineral water makes your (sports) event a success - for players and for the audience. Click here for more information about our event cooperations >>

yyfb

Der Sport

Der Sport

Güssinger Mineralwasser ist auf Grund der Ausgewogenheit der Inhaltsstoffe der optimale Begleiter für Sport und Freizeit. Es entspricht der Philosophie des Unternehmens, Gesundheit zu fördern und ausgewählte Sportarten und Events zu unterstützen.


DIE ATHLETINNEN UND ATHLETEN
Konsequentes Training, Talent und die richtigen Wegbegleiter sind die Kriterien (Zutaten) für eine erfolgreiche Karriere im Sport. Güssinger Mineralwasser ist DER Wegbegleiter für Nachwuchstalente und bereits etablierte Athletinnen und Athleten. Mehr zu unseren "Schützlingen" erfahren Sie hier >>


DIE VERANSTALTUNGEN
Unter dem Zeichen des Vitaquellen-Tempels stehen zahlreiche Veranstaltungen im Österreichischen Sport-Terminkalender. Mit Güssinger Mineralwasser wird jedes (Sport)Event zu einem Erfolg - für Akteure wie für Zuschauer. Mehr zu unseren Event-Kooperationen erfahren Sie hier >>